Virtual Hospitality Suites

Spend some fun quality time with colleagues from around the world with our Virtual Hospitality Suites, hosted by Mark Webb!

Virtual Hospitality Suites are held Thursday evenings at 9 p.m. EDT (0100 UTC, +1 day), unless otherwise indicated.

Click Here for the Zoom Conference Room

Upcoming VHS Themes
9 July 2020
13 July 2020: “IPS Training Edition,” at 3 p.m. EDT (1900 UTC)
13 July 2020: “LIPS Edition,” at 9 p.m. EDT (0100 UTC, +1 day)
23 July 2020
27 July 2020: “WAC Edition,” at 9 p.m. EDT (0100 UTC, +1 day)