Home

Welcome to your new site.

Welcome to your new site! You can edit this page by clicking on the Edit link. For more information about customizing your site check out http://learn.wordpress.com/

Latest from the Blog

e-Conference #23

10 July 2020 | 2 p.m. EDT (1800 UTC)Click Here for Zoom Conference Link Tentative e-Conference Agenda:Introductions & AnnouncementsLong German Words of the Week, with Anna GreenA Hua He Inoa, a Collaborative Effort Lead by ‘Imiloa: Emily Peavy (‘Imiloa Astronomy Center)Virtual Reality, Part 2: Julieta AguileraAstronomy Apps for’ya At-Home Audience, with special guest Adam ThanzPandemic … Continue reading e-Conference #23

e-Conference #22

E-Conference #22 is canceled due to presenter scheduling issues. We have consolidated segments and previously scheduled sessions into e-Conference #23 — Friday, 10 July 2020.

e-Conference #21

1 July 2020 | Noon EDT (1600 UTC)Click Here for Zoom Conference Link Tentative e-Conference Agenda:Introductions & AnnouncementsAstronomy Ephemera, with Mark WebbLong German Words of the Week!, with Anna GreenTotally Board, with Justin BartelAstronomy Apps for’ya At-Home Audiences, with Geoff HoltThe Record Shop, with Mike SmailOpen Forum

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.